Star Wars Girls’ Bedroom FREE Printable

Star Wars Girls’ Bedroom FREE Printable

Since the newest Star Wars movie was released on DVD, it’s been as popular as ever. My whole family loves Star Wars, especially my youngest sister who just got a tattoo of the Millennium Falcon.

Free Printable Star Wars Wall Art

 

Most of my friends and family have children now, with that comes the desire to pass the Star Wars obsessions on to the next generation. So I decided to make this four part printable set for my niece’s birthday in May. It was a hit! Everyone loved them so I decided to pass them on to you. Originally this set was made for a girl, but I have included a blue Millennium Falcon as well. You should be able to right click on the picture to “Save as…” but if you have any problems, please let me know.

Enjoy!!

force is strong pastel rainbow 8x10

Free Printable Star Wars Wall Art

Mind of a child 8x10

Yoda 8x10

Millennium falcon 8x10 pink

One thought on “Star Wars Girls’ Bedroom FREE Printable

Leave a Reply

