Image

Chills and Thrills Halloween Kit Freebie

Just a few more weeks until Halloween! I know everyone is excited and ready to start planning for this week of fun so I’ve made you a kit for the holiday. To be completely honest, I forgot I made this a few weeks ago so I was pleasantly surprised when I sat down to make my freebie for today and found it. I hope everyone enjoys this  Chills and Thrills Halloween Kit Freebie.

chills-and-thrills-halloween-kit-freebie

This printable was made with elements from Pixel Scrapper by Janet Scott.

In this kit:

13 Halloween Stickers
7 Full Boxes
7 To Do, Today, and Little Things headers
7 Checklists, and Water Trackers
3 Habit Trackers
1 Sidebar with Meal Planner
1 Weekend Banner

chills-thrills-halloween-kit-freebie

To download the Printable PDF, click on the image above.

To save as a JPEG,  simply right-click on the image and click “save image as” to save to your computer.

I hope you loved everything from today! If you use my printable, I would love to see it. Tag me on Instagram @diaryofanostalgicdreamer.

Want to know how to use these printables in your own layout? A Step Closer to Planner Peace will show you how!

 

2 thoughts on “Chills and Thrills Halloween Kit Freebie

Leave a Reply

