Keep Moving Kit Freebie

Keep Moving Kit Freebie

When I sat down to consider what I was going to do for this week’s freebie, I didn’t want to make another Autumn Kit or a Halloween Kit. I felt like I needed to do something different. I decided on this Keep Moving Kit Freebie for Happy Planner. Even though it’s fall and it seems like everything around us is slowing down, we need to remember to Keep Moving and never give up! I hope you enjoy today’s free planner printable!!

keep-moving-kit-freebie

Included in this kit:

7 Full Boxes
7 To Do, Today, and Little Things headers
7 Checklists and Water Trackers
7 Half Boxes
3 Habit Trackers
1 Sidebar with Meal Plannerkeep-moving-kit-freebie

These elements came from Rene Blooms.

To download the Printable PDF, click on the image above.

To save as a JPEG,  simply right-click on the image and click “save image as” to save to your computer.

I hope you loved everything from today! If you use my printable, I would love to see it. Tag me on Instagram @diaryofanostalgicdreamer.

What helps you keep moving?

6 thoughts on “Keep Moving Kit Freebie

Leave a Reply

