Image

FREE Meal Planner Insert for Happy Planner

Today we have a new president elect in America. Not everyone is happy with this, but it is what it is all we can do is prepare as best we can. I want to bring a little smile to your face today with this beautiful Meal Planner Insert for Happy Planner. This is different than some of my other freebies but I think it turned out beautiful. Enjoy!!

meal-planner-printable

 

This printable was made to use with 2 in square post it notes in order to be reusable. I would recommend printing it on cardstock and possibly laminating it.

meals-planner-printable

To download the Printable PDF, click on the image above.

I hope you loved everything from today! If you use my printable, I would love to see it. Tag me on Instagram @diaryofanostalgicdreamer.

One thought on “FREE Meal Planner Insert for Happy Planner

Leave a Reply

