Image

Holiday Cheer Kit: Free Printable Planner Stickers

Well, I’ve avoided it for long enough. I present for you Holiday Cheer Kit: Free Printable Planner Stickers for classic Happy Planner! I usually don’t like to jump on the bandwagon but I’m trying to get into the holiday spirit and how better than a classic red and green holiday kit. I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to check out my other Winter Kit.

Holiday Cheer Kit Free Printable Planner Stickers.

Holiday Cheer Kit

Included in this kit:

7 Full Boxes
7 To Do, Today, and Little Things headers
7 Checklists and Water Trackers
7 Half Boxes
3 Habit Trackers
1 Sidebar with Meal PlannerHoliday Cheer Kit Free Printable Planner Stickers.

To download the Printable PDF, click on the image above.

To save as a JPEG,  simply right-click on the image and click “save image as” to save to your computer.

I hope you loved everything from today! If you use my printable, I would love to see it. Tag me on Instagram @diaryofanostalgicdreamer.

What makes your holiday cheerful?

3 thoughts on “Holiday Cheer Kit: Free Printable Planner Stickers

Leave a Reply

