Image

Game of Thrones TV Episodes Tracker Free Printable

TGIF! Time for a freebie!  If you haven’t noticed by now, I am a avid Game of Thrones fan. One might even say an addict (according to my twitter feed)! I have been rewatching the past episodes, very slowly, while waiting for the new season to come out. (You can see the newest trailer HERE.) Now that I have a confirmed release date, it’s time start watching regularly again!

I wanted a good way to keep track of which ones I had rewatched, so I made an episode tracker and I’m going to share it with you! It’s a little bit different than the other trackers I’ve seen, it’s formatted for a full classic Happy Planner page (7×9.25). I might possibly make a little bit smaller one if you guys don’t like this one. If you are looking for something pre-printed and cut, send me a message on my Etsy page, I am now accepting custom orders!!

Game of Thrones Episode Tracker Free Printable for Happy Planner.

To download the Printable PDF, click on the image above.

I hope you loved everything from today! If you use my printable, I would love to see it. Tag me on IG @diaryofanostalgicdreamer.

Who do you think will win the Game of Thrones? (my vote is for Daenerys! Fire and Blood!)

One thought on “Game of Thrones TV Episodes Tracker Free Printable

Leave a Reply

